Our people

Meet the people driving AIIM   

Professor Will Price

Will Price AIIMAbout Professor Will Price

Executive Director, Australian Institute for Innovative Materials

Email: will_price@uow.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 4221 8089 

Professor Gordon Wallace

Prof Gordon Wallace AIIMAbout Professor Gordon Wallace  

Director, Intelligent Polymer Research Institute
Executive Research Director, ARC Centre for Excellence for Electromaterials Science 

Email: gordon_wallace@uow.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 4221 3127

IPRI website: ipri.uow.edu.au

ACES website: electromaterials.edu.au

Professor Shi Xue Dou

Shi Xue Dou AIIMAbout Professor Shi Xue Dou

Director, Institute for Superconducting and Electronic Materials

Email: shi_dou@uow.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 4221 4558

ISEM website: isem.uow.edu.au

Professor Elena Pereloma

Elena Pereloma AIIM

Director, University of Wollongong Electron Microscopy Centre

Email: elena_pereloma@uow.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 4221 5507

 Doctor Jennifer Heath


Chief Operating Officer, Australian Institute for Innovative Materials

 Email: jennifer_heath@uow.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 4221 3837

Last reviewed: 20 April, 2018